Cloward

Allen Clawson

Principal

aclawson@clowardh2o.com
Cloward

April Clawson

Business Development Publicist

aclawson@clowardh2o.com
Cloward

Jacob Clawson

Business Development Associate

jclawson@clowardh2o.com
Cloward

Braden Steiner

Designer

bsteiner@clowardh2o.com
Cloward

Corry Cloward

President/Principal

ccloward@clowardh2o.com
Damon 3

Damon Roberts

Project Manager

droberts@clowardh2o.com
Cloward

Dan Aldred

Project Manager

daldred@clowardh2o.com
Cloward

Erik Van Otten

Designer

erik@clowardh2o.com
Cloward

Griselda Soto

Designer

gsoto@clowardh2o.com
Cloward

Harrison Kelly

Designer

hkelly@clowardh2o.com
Cloward

James Jackson

Project Manager/Senior Designer

jjackson@clowardh2o.com
Cloward

Joshua Whited

Designer

jwhited@clowardh2o.com
Cloward

Justin Clark

Designer

jclark@clowardh2o.com
Cloward

Lauren Loveless

Designer

lloveless@clowardh2o.com
Mark 2

Mark Boren

Project Manager

mboren@clowardh2o.com
Cloward

Mohanad Abbood

Project Engineer

mabbood@clowardh2o.com
Cloward

Rob Cloward

Project Manager

rcloward@clowardh2o.com
Cloward

Ryan Ossmen

Designer

rossmen@clowardh2o.com
Cloward

Tim Ringger

Project Manager

tringger@clowardh2o.com
 
Christmas 2019 on bridge

Why We’re Hooked

At Cloward H2O, we thrive on design and engineering of the most creative aquatic leisure and entertainment hotspots in the world. Working in close partnership with the top designers, planners, architects, engineers and developers worldwide we tackle iconic, fun, fast-paced projects that often pop up on TV and in magazines for being the best of the best. Our staff thrive in the laid-back culture of our office, and know when to kick it into gear to move projects out the door and on to becoming a must-see travel destination.

join cloward h2o

We are always keeping an eye out for the next member of our team! Send your resume and cover letter to info@clowardh2o.com

PROVO, UTAH, USA

Drafter/CAD Designer