Allen Clawson

Allen Clawson

Principal

aclawson@clowardh2o.com
april-h2o

April Clawson

Business Development Publicist

aclawson@clowardh2o.com
Braden Steiner

Braden Steiner

Designer

bsteiner@clowardh2o.com
Corry Cloward

Corry Cloward

President/Principal

ccloward@clowardh2o.com
Damon Roberts

Damon Roberts

Project Manager

droberts@clowardh2o.com
Dan Aldred

Dan Aldred

Project Manager

daldred@clowardh2o.com
Erik Van Otten

Erik Van Otten

Designer

erik@clowardh2o.com

Harrison Kelly

Designer

hkelly@clowardh2o.com
James Jackson

James Jackson

Project Manager/Senior Designer

jjackson@clowardh2o.com

Jeff Nigbur

Mechanical Designer

jnigbur@clowardh2o.com
Joseph Adams

Joseph Adams

Project Engineer

jadams@clowardh2o.com
Josh-ch2o

Joshua Whited

Designer

jwhited@clowardh2o.com

Justin Clark

Designer

jclark@clowardh2o.com
Ken Nigbur

Ken Nigbur

Principal Mechanical Engineer

knigbur@clowardeng.com
Kyle Breinholt

Kyle Breinholt

Principal Electrical Engineer

kbreinholt@clowardeng.com

Lauren Loveless

Designer

lloveless@clowardh2o.com
Lisa Barrager

Lisa Barrager

Project Manager

lbarrager@clowardh2o.com
Mark Boren

Mark Boren

Project Engineer

mboren@clowardh2o.com
Ryan Ossmen

Ryan Ossmen

Designer

rossmen@clowardh2o.com
Ruben-ch2o

Ruben Guerrero

Mechanical Design Engineer

rguerrero@clowardeng.com
Tim Ringger

Tim Ringger

Project Manager

tringger@clowardh2o.com
 
tic-img

Why We’re Hooked

At Cloward H20, we dive head first into designing the most creative leisure and entertainment hotspots in the world. With the brain power of top designers, architects, engineers and creatives, we tackle fun, fast-paced projects that often pop up on TV and in magazines for being the best of the best. Our staff thrive in the laid-back culture of our office, and know when to kick it into gear to move projects out the door and on to becoming a must-see travel destination.

join cloward h2o

We are always keeping an eye out for the next member of our team! Send your resume and cover letter to info@clowardh2o.com

PROVO, UTAH, USA

Drafter/CAD Designer

Mechanical Engineer / Mechanical Designer