Allen Clawson

Allen Clawson

Principal

aclawson@clowardh2o.com
april-h2o

April Clawson

Business Development Publicist

aclawson@clowardh2o.com
Me

Jacob Clawson

Business Development Associate

jclawson@clowardh2o.com
Braden Steiner

Braden Steiner

Designer

bsteiner@clowardh2o.com
Corry Cloward

Corry Cloward

President/Principal

ccloward@clowardh2o.com
Damon Roberts

Damon Roberts

Project Manager

droberts@clowardh2o.com
Dan Aldred

Dan Aldred

Project Manager

daldred@clowardh2o.com
Erik Van Otten

Erik Van Otten

Designer

erik@clowardh2o.com
hk

Harrison Kelly

Designer

hkelly@clowardh2o.com
James Jackson

James Jackson

Project Manager/Senior Designer

jjackson@clowardh2o.com
Josh-ch2o

Joshua Whited

Designer

jwhited@clowardh2o.com
Justin Clark headshot

Justin Clark

Designer

jclark@clowardh2o.com
Lauren Loveless Headshot

Lauren Loveless

Designer

lloveless@clowardh2o.com
Mark Boren

Mark Boren

Project Engineer

mboren@clowardh2o.com
MO

Mohanad Abbood

Project Engineer

mabbood@clowardh2o.com
Rob

Rob Cloward

Project Manager

rcloward@clowardh2o.com
Ryan Ossmen

Ryan Ossmen

Designer

rossmen@clowardh2o.com
Tim Ringger

Tim Ringger

Project Manager

tringger@clowardh2o.com
 
Christmas 2019 on bridge

Why We’re Hooked

At Cloward H2O, we thrive on design and engineering of the most creative aquatic leisure and entertainment hotspots in the world. Working in close partnership with the top designers, planners, architects, engineers and developers worldwide we tackle iconic, fun, fast-paced projects that often pop up on TV and in magazines for being the best of the best. Our staff thrive in the laid-back culture of our office, and know when to kick it into gear to move projects out the door and on to becoming a must-see travel destination.

join cloward h2o

We are always keeping an eye out for the next member of our team! Send your resume and cover letter to info@clowardh2o.com

PROVO, UTAH, USA

Drafter/CAD Designer